Get It Now

Modernist theme

Netus et malesuada fames ac. Eget gravida cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis.

FB. PIN. BE. INST. TW.
Searching for Excellence

I’ve devoted my career to recruiting rockstar employees, which is the only sustainable competitive advantage for today’s growth companies.

Executive Search

Tailor-made search and appointment of management and specialist functions along the entire value chain.

Market mapping

Market Mapping makes it possible to identify current patterns on the job market, monitor hidden talent, especially within competing companies, as well as to plan ahead for future requirements.

Interim Management

Short-term and temporary assignment of Interim managers at Top management level for projects such as restructuring, IT transformations, production relocations or international management projects.

busines-home-img
It all starts at the top

Companies are successful when the right decision makers work together in key positions.

Finding and winning these decision makers is our competence. We combine industry expertise with recruiting know-how. As a sparring partner for our clients, we work on tailor-made solutions with the aim of bringing people together. To do this, it’s essential to understand the corporate culture and the dynamics within the team, as this is the only way to identify which personality is best suited for the open position.

Scope of Business

A company should limit its growth based on its ability to attract enough of the right people.

Our definition of Executive search is fast, tailor-made and competent support in the sustainable filling of key positions. This includes a high degree of discretion towards clients and candidates, whom we see as long-term partners.

Our consulting service is based on a multi-level, transparent, clearly structured approach - from the joint coordination of the search profile, a process tailored to your specific requirements and the precise selection of the right candidates to the successful project conclusion.

Eleni Klaliotou

Consultant
About

Personal, modern, sustainable

I learned Executive Search from scratch. During my business studies I worked for a well- known German consultancy and started building a solid network of clients and candidates.

Prior to my self-employment, I worked for three renowned search firms of different sizes and filled positions primarily in the Consumer & Retail sector, both nationally and internationally.

Due to my background and the ability to quickly grasp the most diverse organizational forms and corporate cultures, I can understand todays challenges when it comes to finding the right talent.

How we work

The basis of our work is an in-depth briefing in which the position to be filled is discussed in detail. This considers not only current, but also future requirements resulting from market developments and the cultural context of the company.

We only take on mandates that we can fulfil with best conscience. The aim is a successful project completion within 90 days. Our systematic work process and a structured approach ensure that this time frame is maintained.

We work exclusively via direct approach while using all channels and the existing network. This enables us to identify the right talents quickly and efficiently.

You will receive a well-founded recommendation in the form of a confidential report for each candidate presented. Not only the current position of the candidate is examined, but also his or her potential. Additional references can be obtained on request.

We are happy to coordinate all interview appointments and travels between candidate and client, so that the administrative part is taken completely out of your hands. Furthermore, regular communication and feedback are important to ensure the best possible project progress.

We provide advice until the contract is signed and beyond. Even after the project completion we maintain an intensive and continuous dialogue with both parties to ensure long-term, future-oriented success.

Process

Briefing

In a personal meeting with the client, we develop a detailed requirement profile for the future job holder. This includes the definition of hard and soft skills as well as the determination of the concrete search strategy.

Research

After the identification of suitable candidates from direct and indirect competition, a first contact is established. The initial approach often decides on the success or failure of a project and requires a strong sensitivity in this step.

Interview stage

We take a lot of time to assess the qualifications of each individual candidate in a personal interview. After a detailed and structured interview and examination of all available information, we can assess whether the candidate is a good match for the client.

Shortlist

At the end of the interview phase, we present a short list of the most suitable profiles. For each of the candidates, we prepare a confidential report that shows their professional and personal development as well as their suitability for the defined requirements.

Offer management

Our aim is to present only a few, but very suitable candidates. In cooperation with the client, the carefully selected candidates are invited to an interview at the client's premises. We support the coordination of appointments and stand by your side until the successful placement.

Competence

Addressing candidates correctly, assessing their fit and winning them over to a task is our expertise. We use professional tools for this purpose and proceed both creatively and systematically. This enables us to complete projects in a short time period.

Quality

Direct involvement along the entire process guarantees high quality. The personal support of our clients and candidates, from the first interview to the final decision, allows us to act more efficiently. As independent consultants with a high level of quality awareness, we are unrestricted in our approach and more independent in the market as large, broadly oriented generalists.

Motivation

We are entrepreneurially motivated, flexible and service-oriented. Conscientiousness, reliability, identification and commitment are the basis for a sustainable cooperation, which we strive for.

GET IN TOUCH
Lets find out in an initial call on how we can support you.

EN
DE EN

Get It Now

Modernist theme

Netus et malesuada fames ac. Eget gravida cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis.

FB. PIN. BE. INST. TW.
Searching for Excellence

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Rekrutierung von qualifizierten Fach- und Führungskräften

Executive Search

Maßgeschneiderte Suchen und Besetzung von Management- und Spezialisten Funktionen entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette.

Talent Mapping

Talent- bzw. Market Mapping erlaubt es, das aktuelle Schema auf dem Arbeitsmarkt zu erkennen und verborgene Talente, u.a. bei konkurrierenden Unternehmen, kontinuierlich zu überwachen sowie für zukünftige Anforderungen vorausschauend zu planen.

Interim Management

Kurzfristiger und befristeter Einsatz von Interim Managern auf oberster Führungsebene für Projekte wie Restrukturierungen, IT-Transformationen, Produktionsverlagerungen oder internationale Managementprojekte.

busines-home-img
It all starts at the top

Unternehmen sind erfolgreich, wenn in den Schlüsselpositionen die richtigen Entscheider zusammenwirken.

Diese Entscheider für Sie zu finden und zu gewinnen ist unsere Kompetenz. Wir verbinden Branchenexpertise mit Recruiting Know-how. Als Sparringspartner für unsere Kunden arbeiten wir an maßgeschneiderten Lösungen, um Menschen zusammenzubringen. Dazu ist es wichtig, das Geschäft und vor allem die Kultur des suchenden Unternehmens zu verstehen, denn nur so können fachliche und persönliche Anforderungen an den Kandidaten bestmöglich erfüllt werden.

Scope of Business

A company should limit its growth based on its ability to attract enough of the right people.

Executive Search heißt für uns die schnelle, passgenaue und kompetente Unterstützung bei der nachhaltigen Besetzung von Schlüsselpositionen. Dazu gehören ein hohes Maß an Vertraulichkeit gegenüber Kunden und Kandidaten, die wir als langfristige Partner sehen.

Unsere Beratungsleistung basiert auf einer mehrstufigen, transparenten, klar strukturierten Vorgehensweise – von der gemeinsamen Abstimmung des Suchprofils über einen auf Ihre speziellen Anforderungen abgestimmten Search-Prozess und die präzise Auswahl der richtigen Kandidaten bis hin zum erfolgreichen Vertragsabschluss.

Eleni Klaliotou

Consultant
About

Persönlich, zeitgemäß, nachhaltig.

Ich habe das Executive Search Handwerk von der Pike auf gelernt. Bereits während meines BWL Studiums arbeitete ich parallel für eine deutsche international agierende Executive Search Boutique und baute mir früh ein solides Netzwerk auf Kunden – und Kandidatenseite auf.

Vor meiner Selbstständigkeit war ich insgesamt in drei renommierten Personalberatungen unterschiedlicher Größenordnungen tätig und besetzte Funktionen überwiegend in den Bereichen Consumer & Retail, national wie international.

Aufgrund meines Hintergrunds und der Fähigkeit, unterschiedlichste Organisationsformen und Unternehmenskulturen schnell und genau zu erfassen, bin ich in der Lage, die jeweiligen Herausforderungen der Kunden umfassend zu verstehen.

How we work

Die Basis unserer Arbeit ist ein detailliertes Briefing, indem die zu besetzende Position ausführlich besprochen wird. Dieses berücksichtigt nicht nur die aktuellen, sondern auch die aus der Marktentwicklung resultierenden künftigen Anforderungen und den kulturellen Kontext des Unternehmens.

Wir übernehmen ausschließlich Mandate, die wir auch erfüllen können. Ziel ist ein Abschluss innerhalb von 90 Tagen. Der systematische Arbeitsprozess und eine strukturierte Herangehensweise stellen sicher, dass dieser Zeitrahmen eingehalten wird.

Gearbeitet wird ausschließlich über Direktansprache – es werden alle Kanäle sowie das bestehende Netzwerk genutzt. Dies ermöglicht es uns, schnell und effizient die richtigen Talente zu identifizieren.

Sie erhalten zu jedem vorgestellten Kandidaten eine fundierte Empfehlung in Form eines vertraulichen Berichts. Dabei wird nicht nur die aktuelle Position des Kandidaten beleuchtet, sondern auch sein Potenzial. Auf Wunsch können zusätzlich Referenzen eingeholt werden.

Alle Interviewtermine und Reisen zwischen Kandidat und Kunde koordinieren wir gerne, sodass der administrative Teil für Sie gänzlich entfällt. Darüber hinaus sind eine regelmäßige Kommunikation und Feedback wichtig, um einen bestmöglichen Projektverlauf zu gewährleisten.

Wir stehen bis zur erfolgreichen Platzierung eng beratend zur Seite. Auch nach Vertragsabschluss führen wir einen intensiven und kontinuierlichen Dialog mit Klient und Kandidat, um einen langfristigen, zukunftsorientierten Erfolg sicherzustellen.

Process

Briefing

In einem persönlichen Gespräch mit dem Klienten erarbeiten wir gemeinsam ein konkretes Anforderungsprofil an den zukünftigen Stelleninhaber. Hierzu gehört die Definition der Hard und Soft Skills, sowie die Festlegung der konkreten Suchstrategie. Ebenfalls ist es wichtig, die Unternehmenskultur zu verstehen und die Dynamik innerhalb des Teams zu erfassen, um zu erkennen, welche Persönlichkeit sich am besten für die zu besetzende Position eignet.

Research

Nach der Identifikation geeigneter Kandidaten aus dem direkten und indirekten Wettbewerb erfolgt eine erste Kontaktaufnahme. Die richtige Art der Ansprache entscheidet oft schon ganz am Anfang über Erfolg oder Misserfolg des Projekts und bedarf in diesem Schritt ein ausgeprägtes Feingefühl.

Interviewprozess

Wir nehmen uns viel Zeit, die Qualifikation jedes einzelnen Kandidaten in einem persönlichen Gespräch zu erfassen. Nach einem ausführlichen und strukturierten Interview und Prüfung aller verfügbaren Informationen können wir einschätzen, ob der Kandidat zum suchenden Unternehmen passt.

Shortlist

Nach Abschluss der Interviewphase, präsentieren wir dem Klienten im Rahmen einer Shortlist die am besten geeigneten Profile. Zu jedem der Kandidaten erstellen wir einen vertraulichen Bericht, der die berufliche und persönliche Entwicklung sowie die Eignung zum definierten Anforderungs- und Kompetenzprofil aufzeigt.

Angebotsmanagement

Unser Anspruch ist es, nur wenige, dafür aber sehr passende Kandidaten vorzustellen. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Klienten werden die sorgfältig auserwählten Kandidaten zum Interview beim Mandanten einladen. Wir unterstützen bei der Terminkoordination und stehen bis zur erfolgreichen Platzierung eng beratend zur Seite. Auch nach Vertragsabschluss führen wir einen intensiven und kontinuierlichen Dialog mit beiden Parteien, um einen langfristigen, zukunftsorientierten Erfolg sicherzustellen.

Kompetenz

Kandidaten richtig anzusprechen, auf Passung zu beurteilen und für eine Aufgabe zu gewinnen ist unsere Expertise. Wir nutzen dazu professionelle Tools und gehen gleichermaßen kreativ und systematisch vor. Dies ermöglicht es uns Projekte in einer kurzen Zeitspanne erfolgreich abzuschließen.

Qualität

Direktes Engagement entlang des gesamten Prozesses garantiert hohe Qualität. Die persönliche Betreuung unserer Kunden und Kandidaten, vom ersten Gespräch bis zum Abschluss, erlaubt es uns effizienter zu agieren. Als selbstständige Berater mit hohem Qualitätsbewusstsein sind wir zudem uneingeschränkt in der Ansprache und unabhängiger auf dem Markt als große breit ausgerichtete Generalisten.

Motivation

Wir sind unternehmerisch motiviert, flexibel und dienstleistungsorientiert. Dabei sind wir unserer Verantwortung stets bewusst. Gewissenhaftigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Identifikation und Engagement sind die Basis für eine nachhaltige Zusammenarbeit, die wir anstreben.

GET IN TOUCH
Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf und lassen Sie uns in einem Erstgespräch herausfinden, wie wir Sie unterstützen können. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht.

DE
EN DE